Event networking - b2match
Virtual

IraSME & CORNET Partnering Event 2022

Other

Nov 22 - Dec 8, 2022

Germany

English

Free

Visit Event Website

Registration is closed!

Already registered? Login to access this event.

182

Participants

39

Meetings

16

Sessions

About this event

IraSME and CORNET are both networks of ministries and public funding agencies in countries and regions across the globe, which share a common vision: Innovation without borders! We offer calls for proposals twice a year to help SMEs and collaborating research organisations fund their innovative transnational R&D projects. Company representatives and researchers from all kind of technological backgrounds are invited to use our annual partnering event in order to prepare for joint R&D projects. Our virtual live session will provide information on transnational funding schemes and networking opportunities AND an opportunity for participants to pitch their project ideas! Date: 22 November 2022 Time: 3.00 pm CET (Berlin) / 7.00 am MST (Edmonton) / 11.00 am BRT (Brasilia) / 5.00 pm TRT (Ankara). Schedule virtual face-to-face meetings with potential cooperation partners. Meetings take place between 23 November and 15 December 2022.

Event Organiser

AiF Projekt GmbH