Virtual

Connecting Space Regions, 12-2pm CEST / 8.30-10.30pm ACDT / 7-9am ADT

Mobility

Oct 14, 2020

Online

English

Free

Visit Event Website

Registration is closed!

Already registered? Login to access this event.

69

Participants

24

Meetings

2

Sessions

Event Organiser

Freie Hansestadt Bremen