Participant's Profile in the App

The participants are able to see other participants' information by clicking on the profile preview in Participants. In the participant profile, they can view the participant's information such as organization information, request meetings and send messages.

Here, participants can bookmark other participants' profiles by tapping on the bookmark sign next to the photo. The bookmarked profiles will be marked with a blue bookmark sign in Participants.