Cancelling Your Event Attendance

How can a participant cancel their event attendance

Login to your b2match account by clicking on Login on the event's page or by using this link. If you use the latter, you need to choose your event from the event's list. 

You can cancel your attendance to the event in the Cancel participation section at the bottom of the overview page. This section will only be visible if you are registered and activated for that particular event.

    Cancelling your participation means cancelling all your confirmed bilateral meetings.