AGROPODIOM 2023 Matchmaking event

22 Nov – 6 Dec 2023 | Nyíregyháza, Hungary

Wednesday, 22 November 2023

Meeting block

12:00 - 14:30

MeetingsOnline

20 minute time slots

Thursday, 23 November 2023

Meeting block

09:00 - 15:30

MeetingsOnline

20 minute time slots

Friday, 24 November 2023

Meeting block

09:00 - 15:30

MeetingsOnline

20 minute time slots

Monday, 27 November 2023

Meeting block

09:00 - 15:30

MeetingsOnline

20 minute time slots

Tuesday, 28 November 2023

Meeting block

09:00 - 15:30

MeetingsOnline

20 minute time slots

Wednesday, 29 November 2023

Meeting block

09:00 - 15:30

MeetingsOnline

20 minute time slots

Thursday, 30 November 2023

Meeting block

09:00 - 15:30

MeetingsOnline

20 minute time slots

Meeting block

09:00 - 15:30

MeetingsOnline

20 minute time slots

Friday, 1 December 2023

Meeting block

09:00 - 15:30

MeetingsOnline

20 minute time slots

Monday, 4 December 2023

Meeting block

09:00 - 15:30

MeetingsOnline

20 minute time slots

Tuesday, 5 December 2023

Meeting block

09:00 - 15:30

MeetingsOnline

20 minute time slots

Wednesday, 6 December 2023

Meeting block

09:00 - 15:30

MeetingsOnline

20 minute time slots

12 results