The meetings section in your organizer tool gives you the ability to manage participants' meetings.
Depending on the matchmaking settings you have decided to apply, you can accept, cancel, schedule or return meetings back to the pending status.
Grouped by Status
Meetings will be displayed under Pending, Accepted and Canceled tabs at the top of the menu.
In the Pending tab you can find all the pending meetings, that haven't been accepted by the receiver. You can accept or cancel these requests on behalf of the participant.
In the Accepted tab, you will find the meetings that have been accepted and the time when they have been accepted. You can move these meetings back to the pending status, cancel them or, you can schedule them unless the matchmaking settings are Requests have to be accepted by participants and Participants schedule meetings themselves. In this case, the meeting is scheduled the moment when the receiver accepts it and chooses the time-slot.
When canceling a meeting, it will automatically move to the Canceled tab.
When scheduling a meeting, it will be automatically placed in the first free time-slot at the first free table or at the reserved table, if one of the participants was assigned a table. The details will be shown immediately, next to the Scheduled status: meeting's identifier, table number, date and time-slot. You can also unschedule the meeting at any given time.
In the Canceled tab you can find all the canceled meetings.
Displayed by Person or Organization View
You have the choice to display the meetings by person or organization. Click on the icon next to Person View in order to change the view display.
Displayed by Participant
You can display the meetings for a particular participant by searching for the participant's name in the search bar at the top.
For virtual events check Virtual Meetings Overview in the Organiser Tool