Delete Participants

In order to delete participants, follow the steps below.

  • Go to the Participant list, choose the participant you want to remove and click on their profile

  • Click on Cancel Participation

  • Click on Delete Participant.

The participant will be deleted from the event's participants list and from the participants list on the event website. The participant will still have access to their b2match account and will be able to register for events. 

Participants list overview